Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samuel Luchsinger

Samuel Luchsinger

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Luchsinger
"Great to work with. They answer all of my questions and I never feel rushed!"
Profile photo of Oleksandr Ilchenko

Oleksandr Ilchenko

September 30, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Oleksandr Ilchenko
"Не допомогла"
Profile photo of Maribel Cuiriz

Maribel Cuiriz

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Cuiriz
"Gracias por la atencion y amabilidad a la señorita Monica Sandoval muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Jennifer Burt

Jennifer Burt

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Burt
"The office staff is always responsive, friendly & helpful."
Profile photo of Chris Duncan

Chris Duncan

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Duncan
"I’ve been insured through Statefarm with Jessica for many years. She’s always very helpful along with her staff. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Mike Rivera

Mike Rivera

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rivera
"Lupita Always takes care of my insurance needs. Very professional and friendly. I highly recommend this Agency."
Profile photo of mixology chakal

mixology chakal

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mixology chakal
"Genuinely cannot say enough about Jessica Yniguez! She handles our personal and business insurance and we trust her completely! She never tries to sell us policies we don’t need and most importantly she is there when you need her! We recently needed her to act quickly to obtain liability insurance for a business deal. She not only got the job done rapidly, she took over communication with the other party to make sure the policy was exactly what everyone needed. I hardly had to lift a finger! Thank you so much Jessica for all you do! You are a true gem!"
Profile photo of melinda hovis

melinda hovis

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by melinda hovis
"I have always had a very positive experience with all of Jessica’s staff. They have always answered all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Fernando Ibarra

Fernando Ibarra

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Ibarra
"I was having a hard time finding the correct homeowners insurance and Lupita Leon broke down coverage by coverage I highly recommend her"
Profile photo of luis tapia

luis tapia

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by luis tapia
"Lupita has helped me so much with all my auto insurance and my life policy. I higly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Daniel Gonzalez

Daniel Gonzalez

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Gonzalez
"Lupita tiene un excelente servicio!! Es la mejor"
Profile photo of Margarita Jimenez

Margarita Jimenez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Jimenez
"Lupita is one of the best agent I could ever have. She has given me the best rates and gave me the best coverage. My car got recently broken into and even though it was after hours she helped me so much. She has the best attitude and does her job very well. Most importantly she’s caring for her customers and her job. Definitely recommend her if you need any insurance."
Profile photo of Yahayra Riley

Yahayra Riley

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yahayra Riley
"Very professional and knowledgeable. Jessica and her team are the best! She helped me choose the perfect auto, renters, and life insurance policies for my family. She answered all my questions when I first signed up and even helped when I had to file a claim recently. I have recommended her services to my family members and they have all switched over because of her amazing service!"
Profile photo of alejandro ibarra

alejandro ibarra

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alejandro ibarra
"Lupita is such a great help with all my insurance questions really recommend working with her"
Profile photo of Tristen Whatley

Tristen Whatley

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tristen Whatley
"I called State farm in order to get a quote for car insurance I spoke with a representative named Lupita she was very professional polite and responsive. Talk about A+ customer service. Thank you Lupita."
Profile photo of Saskia Pechanic

Saskia Pechanic

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saskia Pechanic
"Lupita always has my best interest in mind. She is always finding the best deal for my needs."
Profile photo of Marisol Jarillo Sánchez

Marisol Jarillo Sánchez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Jarillo Sánchez
"Very polite and kind. Monica help me out to set up my car insurance she knows what she is doing at doing her job.Thank you"
Profile photo of Bianca Lucas

Bianca Lucas

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Lucas
"Lupita has been super helpful with answering all my questions about my auto and homeowners policy, I strongly recommend this office!!!"
Profile photo of Cristian Maldonado

Cristian Maldonado

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Maldonado
"Office is super friendly and helpful when it comes to answering auto/life insurance questions. Lupita has been great, guiding me with all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Jose Arellano

Jose Arellano

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Arellano
"Excelente"
Profile photo of Jose Padilla

Jose Padilla

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Padilla
"My English is not the best Lupita Leon answer all my question.she is Soo good I joined State Farm insurance got life car and home insurance with detailed explanations. I suggested my family and friends to her and they all are now a State Farm family. Thank you Lupita Leon from State Farm."
Profile photo of Eduardo Reyes

Eduardo Reyes

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Reyes
"Was assisted by Lupita Padilla and she was phenomenal, very knowledgeable about different types of insurance and could answer any question I had for her. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of josh benefiel

josh benefiel

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by josh benefiel
"Jessica is very efficient and helped me choose the best life insurance policy for my growing family. Everyone in the office was very friendly and more than helpful!"
Profile photo of Tareq Alabsi

Tareq Alabsi

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tareq Alabsi
"She’s an amazing agent so nice helpful I’ll give her the five star"
Profile photo of Isiah Carter

Isiah Carter

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isiah Carter
"A great environment. My experience there was like none other. Monique did an excellent jobs making sure I get the right insurance for me and my loved ones. The expertise and hospitality she provided me was the best! 5 stars indeed!"